Downloads

Important information for T-Series owners before upgrading to v17.5

v17.5 is a Major Upgrade and you cannot restore your old settings from previous versions or it will cause problems, after you have upgraded and reboot for the first time you may be asked if you want to restore from backup, you must select “NO”. All your recorded content will be fine, you will just have to go through the setup wizard and rescan your channels and setup your timers again.